• How to Find and Contact Us


  • From I-84 take exit 17 and follow the Frontage Road to 257th street and turn right. Follow 257th south, pass Stark Street, to 17th Street and turn left. Take the first left after the soccer Field and then left again into the Aquatic Center parking lot.

    Map of the Campus

    Aquatic Center

    26000 SE Stark St
    Gresham, OR 97030
    Phone: (503)491-7243
    Email: Aquatic.Center@mhhc.edu

    Staff Directory

    Dean of Health, Physical Education, Athletics, Aquatics, & Recreation
    Dr. Kim Hyatt
    Kim.Hyatt@mhcc.edu

    Aquatic Manager
    Tanya Richardson
    Tanya.Richardson@mhcc.edu

    Aquatic Program Coordinator
    Donna Ryan
    Donna.Ryan@mhcc.edu

    Aquatic Program Assistant
    Tara Cree
    Tara.Cree@mhcc.edu

    Customer Service Assistant/Bookkeeper
    Catherine Bunk-Kudirka
    Catherine.Bunk-Kudirka@mhcc.edu