Schedule 2014



Women's Softball Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Fri. Feb. 28 Olympic Olympic, Wash. TBA 11-0
12-3  
Sat. March 1 Grays Harbor TBA TBA 15-7
Forfeit
Sat.-Sun. March 1-2 Preseason Tournament Pasco, Wash. TBA Cancelled due to weather
Fri.  March 7 Blue Mountain CC Pendleton, Ore. 2 p.m. (2) 11-1
12-0
Sat. March 8 Walla Walla CC Walla Walla, Wash. Noon (2) 16-6
Sun. March 9 Columbia Basin CC Pasco, Wash. Noon (2) Cancelled due to weather
Sat. March 15 Centralia CC Centralia, Wash. Noon (2) 9-1
15-0
Sun. March 16  Grays Harbor CC Centralia, Wash. Noon (2)  
Sat. March 22 Bellevue
Everrett
Portland, Ore.
Portland, Ore.
TBA
TBA
5-2
9-1
Sun. March 23 Green River
South Puget Sound
Portland, Ore.
Portland, Ore.
TBA
TBA
18-1
17-2
Tues. April 1 *Lower Columbia  Gresham, Ore. 3 p.m. (2) 11-6
4-3(5)
Sun. April 6 *Southwest Oregon Gresham, Ore. 1pm & 3pm 2-1
7-3
Weds. April 9 *Clark Vancouver, Wash. 3 p.m. (2) 17-0
9-1  
Sat.-Sun. April 12-13 Crossover Tournament
Mt. Hood def Highline
Mt. Hood def Pierce
Mt. Hood def Yakima Valley

Mt. Hood def Douglas
Mt. Vernon, Wash. TBA
24-4

 10-5
9-1
11-5
Sat. April 19 *Chemeketa Gresham, Ore. 10 a.m. 5-1 (5) 
Mon. April 21 *Chemeketa     4-3
Sat. April 26 *Lower Columbia Longview, Wash. Noon (2) 11-0
11-0
Mon. April 28 *Clackamas Oregon City, Ore. 3 p.m. (2) 5-4
2-5
Weds. April 30 *Southwest Oregon Coos Bay, Ore. 2 p.m. (2) 8-2
15-2
Sat. May 3 *Clark Gresham, Ore. 10 a.m. (2) 4-1
22-0
Tues. May 6 *Chemeketa Salem, Ore. 2 p.m. (2)  0-5
6-2
Sun. May 11 *Clackamas Gresham, Ore. 11 a.m. (2) 5-1
2-7
Fri.-Mon. May 16-19 **NWAACC Tournament
Mt. Hood def Grays Harbor
Mt. Hood def Spokane
Mt. Hood def Walla Walla
Mt. Hood def Clackamas
Mt. Hood def Clackamas
Delta Park, Ore. TBA  
16-1
6-1
7-1
2-1
4-2
* indicates League Games BOLD indicates Home Games
** Northwest Athletic Association of Community Colleges

HEAD COACH: Meadow McWhorter
Meadow.McWhorter@mhcc.edu
503-491-7269
ASSISTANT COACH: Amanda Bunch 503-491-7453
ASSISTANT COACH: Rick McWhorter 503-491-7453
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Kim Hyatt 503-491-7460
ATHLETIC FAX #:   503-491-7397
© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 5/23/2014 12:12:47 PM