Schedule 2015



Women's Softball Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Sat.-Sun. Feb.28-Mar. 1 Preseason Tournament Richland, Wash TBA  
Fri.  Mar. 6 Walla Walla Community College Walla Walla, Wash 2 p.m. (2)   
Sat. Mar. 7 Columbia Basin Community College Pasco, Wash Noon (2)  
Sun. Mar. 8 Blue Mountain Community College Pendleton, Ore Noon (2)  
Sat.-Sun. Mar. 21-22 South Interregion Tournament Portland, Ore TBA  
Tues. Mar. 31 *Clackamas Community College Gresham, Ore 2 p.m. (2)   
Sat. Apr. 4 *Southwestern Oregon Community College Coos Bay, Ore 1 p.m. (2)  
Wed. Apr. 8 *Lower Columbia Community College Longview, Wash 3 p.m. (2)  
Sat.  Apr. 11 *Clark Community College Gresham, Ore Noon (2)  
Tues. Apr. 14 *Chemeketa Community College Gresham, Ore 3 p.m. (2)  
Sat.-Sun. Apr. 18-19 Crossover Tournament Yakima, Wash TBA  
Sat. Apr. 25 *Clackamas Community College Oregon City, Ore Noon (2)  
Wed. Apr. 29 *Southwestern Oregon Community College Gresham, Ore 2 p.m. (2)   
Sat. May 2 *Lower Columbia Community College Gresham, Ore Noon (2)  
Tues. May 5 *Clark Community College Vancouver, Wash 3 p.m. (2)  
Fri.  May 8 *Chemeketa Community College Salem, Ore 2 p.m. (2)   
Fri.-Mon. May 16-19 NWAC Championship Tournament Delta Park TBA  
* indicates League Games BOLD indicates Home Games
** Northwest Athletic Association of Community Colleges

Head Coach: Meadow McWhorter
Meadow.McWhorter@mhcc.edu
503-491-7269
Asst. Coach: Amanda Bunch 503-491-7453
Asst. Coach: Amy Greenough 503-491-7453
Asst. Coach: Rick McWhorter 503-491-7453
Athletic Director: Kim Hyatt 503-491-7460
Athletic FAX #:   503-491-7397
© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 1/28/2015 07:29:50 AM