Team Schedule


Women's Basketball Schedule 2014-2015
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME Score W/L
Sat. Nov. 8 Blue Mountain Community College -Scrimmage Pendleton, Ore. TBA    
Fri. Nov. 21 Highline Community College Gresham, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Nov. 22 Green River Community College Gresham, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Fri.-Sun. Nov. 28-30 Clackamas Tournament Oregon City, Ore. TBA    
Wed. Dec. 3 Multnomah University Portland, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Sun. Dec. 7 Blue Mountain Community College Pendleton, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Sat. Dec. 13 Big Bend Community College Big Bend, Wash. 2 p.m.    
Fri. – Sun. Dec. 19-21 NWAC X-Over Tournament Gresham, Ore. TBA    
Sun.– Tues. Dec. 28-30 Chemeketa Tournament Salem, Ore. TBA    
Wed. Jan. 7 George Fox University Portland, Ore. 6 p.m.    
Sat. Jan. 10 *Southwestern Oregon Community College Coos Bay, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Wed. Jan. 14 *Chemeketa Community College Gresham, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Jan. 17 *Lane Community College Eugene, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Wed. Jan. 21 *Portland Community College Gresham, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Wed. Jan. 28 *Clackamas Community College Oregon City, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Jan.  31 *Umpqua Community College Gresham, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Wed. Feb. 4 Multnomah Univeristy Gresham, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 7 *Southwestern Oregon Community College Gresham, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Wed. Feb. 11 *Chemeketa Community College Salem, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 14 *Lane Community College Gresham, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Wed. Feb. 18 *Portland Community College Portland, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Wed. Feb. 25 *Clackamas Community College Gresham, Ore. 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 28 *Umpqua Community College Roseburg, Ore. 2 p.m.    
Mon.-Tues. Mar. 2-3  Regional Playoffs (if needed) TBA TBA    
Sat.-Tues. Mar. 7-10  NWAC Championships Pasco, Wash. TBA    

*Indicates Southern Region League Games
** Northwest Athletic Association of Community Colleges
Bold indicates home games


Head Coach   Tyler Rose 503-491-7122
Assistant Coach   Jay Jay Soles  
Athletic Director: Kim Hyatt 503-491-7460
Athletic Administrative Assistant: Angel Pick 503- 491-7452
Fax Number:   503-491-7397
Conference: Northwest Athletic Conference (NWAC)
© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 9/26/2014 09:20:37 AM