• Councils, Action Teams and Task Forces

  • College Leadership

    Name Title
    Kelly Bernardino President, Associated Student Government
    Corey Huston President, Classified Employee Association
    Marilyn Pitts President, Part Time Faculty and Tutor Association
    Cheryl Johnson President, Faculty Association


    • Access & Diversity Council
    • People Strategies Council
    • Institutional Effectiveness Council
    • Learner Success Council
    • Infrastructure Council