• Upcoming Information Sessions for Transitions


  • Information Sessions for Winter Term 2018

    Please arrive on time

    NOTE: Please feel free to call or email if you cannot make it to any of the information dates and set an appointment.

    Day Time
    October 5 (Thursday) 10:00 am to 11:00 am
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
    October 13 (Friday) 10:30 am to 11:30 am
    October 24 (Tuesday) 10:30 am to 11:30 am
    November 6 (Monday) 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
    November 15 (Wednesday) 10:30 am to 11:30 am
    November 28 (Tuesday) 10:30 am to 11:30 am
    1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
    December 6 (Wednesday) 1:00 pm to 12:00 pm
    December 15 (Friday) 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
    December 18 (Monday) 10:00 am to 11:00 am
    December 21 (Thursday) 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
    January 3 (Wednesday) 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
    January 8 (Monday) 10:30 am to 11:30 am
    1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
    January 9 (Tuesday) 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
    January 10 (Wednesday) 9:30 am to 10:30 am

    Call: (503) 491-7687
    Email: transitions.info@mhcc.edu
    Visit Us On: www.mhcc.edu/transitions

    Winter 2018 Transitions Classes Start on January 9, 2017