• How to Find and Contact Us


  • From I-84 take exit 17 and follow the Frontage Road to 257th street and turn right. Follow 257th south, pass Stark Street, to 17th Street and turn left. Take the first left after the soccer Field and then left again into the Aquatic Center parking lot.

    Map of the Campus

    Aquatic Center

    26000 SE Stark St
    Gresham, OR 97030
    Phone: 503-491-7243
    Email: Aquatic.Center@mhcc.edu

    Staff Directory

    Dean of Health, Physical Education, Athletics, Aquatics, & Recreation
    Dr. Kim Hyatt
    Kim.Hyatt@mhcc.edu

    Aquatic Manager
    Andrew Jackman
    Andrew.Jackman@mhcc.edu

    Aquatic Program Assistant
    Denise Croucher
    Denise.Croucher@mhcc.edu

    Aquatic Program Assistant
    Annika Warrington
    Annika.Warrington@mhcc.edu

    Aquatic Program Assistant Finance
    Shanna Cooper
    Shanna.Cooper@mhcc.edu