• Dealership Sponsor List


  • Chuck Colvin Ford
    Cooper Smith, Service Manager
    Ford ASSET Advisory Chair
    1925 N. HWY 99W
    P.O. Box 59
    McMinnville, OR 97128
    coopers@colvinauto.com
    503-474-8166

    Courtesy Ford
    Kerry Copeland, Parts & Service Director
    Operations Manager

    1313 NE 122nd
    Portland, OR 97230
    kcopeland@courtesyford.com
    503-408-2275

    Suburban Ford
    Tim Birkey, Service Manager
    PO Box 820
    37000 HWY 26
    Sandy, OR 97055
    timb@suburbanautogroup.com
    503-668-5511

    Dick's MacKenzie Ford
    Leeann Maertenis, Service Manager
    4151 SE TV Highway
    Hillsboro, OR 97123
    LeeannM@dicksautogroup.com
    844-424-8101

    Robberson Ford-Mazda, Inc
    Duane Fuerstenau, Service Manager
    2100 NE 3rd Street
    Bend, OR 97701
    service@robberson.com
    541-382-4521

    Steve's Hometown Motors
    Toby Osborne, Service Manager
    602 Hwy 95
    Weiser, ID 83672
    tosborne@hometownmotors.com
    208-549-3310

    Thomason Ford
    Javen Kerner
    Parts & Service Director
    Ford Parts & Service Club President
    11361 Mill Creek Road SE
    Aumsville, Oregon 97325
    work - 503-769-4747
    cell - 503-559-7462
    e-mail -javen@thomason.com
    Vancouver Ford
    Keith Hollowell , Technical Service Manager
    6801 NE 40th St
    Vancouver, WA 98661
    khollowell@vancouverautogroup.com
    360-694-8501

    Gresham Ford
    Cher Marlowe, Service Manager
    1999 E. Powell Blvd.
    Gresham, Or 97080
    cher@greshamford.com
    503-665-0101

    Landmark Ford
    Kurt Sorg, Service Director
    Damien Carter, Service Manager
    12000 SW 66th Ave.
    Tigard, OR 97223
    ksorg@landmarkford.com
    dlcarter@landmarkford.com
    503-639-1131

    Roberson Albany Ford
    Tracy Hemple, Service Manager
    1920 Pacific Blvd.
    Albany, OR 97321
    tracy@robersonmotors.com
    541-926-5555

    Newberg Ford
    Michael G Jones, Service Manager
    3900 Portland Rd
    Newberg, Or 97132
    Michael.Jones@newbergford.com
    503-538-2171

    Skyline Ford
    Tracy Gragg, Service Manager
    2510 Commercial Street
    Salem Oregon 97302
    Tracy@skylineforddirect.com
    503-581-2411 ext 151

    Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls
    Service Manager
    2833 Washburn Way
    Klamath Falls, OR 97603
    541-273-7961

    Lithia Ford Lincoln Roseburg
    Robert L Johnson, Service Manager
    1650 NE Stephens St.
    Roseburg, OR. 97470
    Phone: 541-440-1411
    RobertLJohnson@lithia.com

    Northside Ford Trucks
    Zach Shaver , Service Manager
    6221 NE Columbia Blvd.
    Portland, OR 97218
    Office: 503-282-7777
    zshaver@northsidetrucks.com
    www.northsidetrucks.com

    Damerow Ford
    Brandon Fonville, Service Manager
    12325 SW Canyon Rd.
    Beaverton, OR 97005
    brandonf@DamerowFord.com
    503-530-2647

    Tillamook Motor Co., Inc
    Roger Weeks, Service Director
    501 Main Avenue
    Tillamook, OR 97141
    service@tillamookmotorcompany.com
    roger@tillamookmotorcompany.com
    503-842-4475

    Crater Lake Ford
    Ron Lindsey, Service Manager
    2611 Biddle Rd
    Medford, OR 97504
    541-770-3612

    Ray Schultens Motors / Ford
    Curtis Rice, Service Manager
    2400 W. Sixth St.
    The Dalles, OR 97058
    ricecurt55@gmail.com
    541-296-6191 Main
    503-957-1478 Cell

    Burns Ford
    Randy Looney, Service Manager
    Tara Woodworth, Controller
    188 North Broadway
    Burns, OR 97720
    randy@burnsgarage.com
    541-573-6014

    Wright Ford
    Brandon See, Service Manager
    1835 S. HWY 97
    Redmond, OR 97756
    service@wrightfordredmond.com
    541-548-2138

    Hillyer's Mid City Ford
    Jeramy Padrick, Service Manager
    3000 Hillyer Lane
    Woodburn, OR 97071
    jpadrick@hillyers.com
    503-981-4747

    Doherty Ford
    Jeff Thatcher, Service Manager

    4223 Pacific Ave.
    Forest Grove, OR 97116
    jeff@dohertyford.com
    503-357-3114

    TS&S Ford
    Shane LaMunion, Service Manager

    1733 SW Highway 97
    Madras, OR 97741
    shane@tsands.com
    541-475-7204 Phone
    541-475-2358 Fax

    Legacy Ford
    Vern Lambert, Service Manager
    2906 Island Ave
    La Grande, OR 97850
    vernlambert@legacydirect.com
    541-910-4857

    Butler Ford
    Curtis Hancock,
    Director of Parts and Service

    1977 Hwy 99
    Ashland, OR 97520
    curtishancock@butlerman.com
    Office: 541-482-2521

    Joel Hazen
    Service Director 
    Kendall Ford Eugene

    541-335-4161
    541-521-1816
    joelhazen@kendallauto.com

    Dan Miller
    Service Manager
    Dicks Mackenzie Ford

    4151 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
    Hillsboro, OR 97123
    503-640-2777 Service Main
    503-844-7900 Direct
    503-648-9694 Fax
    dmiller@dicksautogroup.com