• Volleyball Schedule


  • Day Date Opponent Location Time
    Fri-Sat Aug 26th & 27th Lower Columbia Round Robin Longview, WA Fri @ 4 p.m. - Sat 9 a.m., 12:30 & 3:00 p.m.
    Mon. Aug 29th Scrimmage with George Fox University Gresham, OR TBA
    Thursday Sept. 8 Scrimmage with Linfield University McMinnville, OR 5 p.m.
    Friday Sept. 9 *Rogue Community College Gresham, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Sat. Sept. 10  *Southwestern Oregon Community College Gresham, OR 2:00 p.m.
    Fri - Sat Sept. 16th & 17th NWAC Crossover Gresham, OR TBA
    Wed Sept. 21 *Linn Benton Community College Albany, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Sat. Sept. 24 *Lane Community College Gresham, OR 2:00 p.m.
    Fri. Sept. 30 *Umpqua Community College Roseburg, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Sat. Oct. 1 *Clack a.m.as Community College Gresham, OR 2:00 p.m.
    Wed. Oct. 5 *Chemeketa Community College Gresham, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Fri Oct. 7 *Clark College Vancouver, WA 6:00 p.m.
    Fri. Oct. 14 *Rogue Community College Grants Pass, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Sat. Oct. 15 *Southwestern Oregon Community College Coos Bay, OR 2:00 p.m.
    Wed.  Oct. 19 *Linn Benton Community College Gresham, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Sat. Oct. 22 *Lane Community College Eugene, OR 2:00 p.m.
    Fri Oct. 28 *Umpqua Community College Gresham, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Sat. Oct. 29 *Clack a.m.as Community College Oregon City, OR 2:00 p.m.
    Wed. Nov. 2 *Chemeketa Community College Salem. OR 6:00 p.m.
    Fri. Nov. 4 *Clark College Gresham, OR 6:00 p.m.
    Sat. Nov. 5 South Regional Playoffs (if needed) TBA TBA
    Fri & Sat Nov. 12-13 NWAC Regionals TBA TBA
    Fri.-Sun. Nov. 18-20 NWAC Tourn a.m.ent Elite 8 Lakewood, WA TBA

    *Indicates Southern Region League Games

    Bold indicates home games

    Head Coach Kirsten "Kirt" Day (503) 491-7453
    Assistant  Coach Charley Gilbert
    Assistant  Coach
    Athletic Director Dr. Kim Hyatt (503) 491-7460
    Athletic Administrative Ast. Rachelle Ham (503) 491-7452
    Athletic Trainer Amanda Shelton  (503) 491-7454
    Fax Number (503) 491-7397